TVO OUTREACH

TVO Offices

TVO with a head office in Islamabad has 9 regional offices across Pakistan and it operates through these regional offices.

BALOCHISTAN

QUETTA

person Regional Officer: Mr. Naseeb Ullah Khan
home Address: House# 4, Street# 2, Mehmar Scheme, Professor Colony, Jinnah Town, Quetta
phone Contact: 081-2820730
email Email: naseeb.khan@tvo.org.pk

KPK

PESHAWAR

person Regional Officer: Mr. Khalid Majeed
home Address: House# 17, Salar Lane, Old Bara Road, University Town, Peshawar
phone Contact: 091-5704126
email Email: khalid.majeed@tvo.org.pk

DI Khan

person Regional Officer: Mr. Muhammad Haroon Iqbal
home Address: House# 2, Opposite Toyota Showroom, North Circular Road, DI Khan Cantt.
phone Contact: 0966-731890
email Email: muhammad.haroon@tvo.org.pk

PUNJAB

LAHORE

person Regional Officer: Mr. Syed Abdul Jalil
home Address: House# 25-C, Mohafiz Town, Phase 1, Multan Road, Lahore
phone Contact: 042-35971637
email Email: agha.jalil@tvo.org.pk

MULTAN

person Regional Officer: Mr. Shahzad Ahmed
home Address: House# 430/14/C/3/RB, Aashiq Rahi Street, New Waqas Town, Ghous-ul-Azam Road, Multan
phone Contact: 061-6304299
email Email: shahzad.ahmed@tvo.org.pk

SINDH

KARACHI

person Regional Officer: Mr. Ahmed Sultan Brohi
home Address: House# B-68, Block# 13, Scheme 36, Near Bisma Garden, Gulistan-e-Johar, Karachi
phone Contact: 021-34765092
email Email: sultan.brohi@tvo.org.pk

HYDERABAD

person Regional Officer: Mr. Shahid Hussain Laghari
home Address: House# 68, Muslim Housing Society, Near Bilal Mosque, Qasimabad, Hyderabad
phone Contact: 0222-102540
email Email: shahid.laghari@tvo.org.pk

LARKANA

person Regional Officer: Mr. Nabi Baksh Zaimi
home Address: House# 10, Street# 2, Ali Bungalows, Near Khorro Complex, Sachal Colony, Larkana
phone Contact: 0333-7980551
email Email: nabi.zaimi@tvo.org.pk

AJK

MUZAFFARABAD

person Regional Officer: Mr. Muhammad Saeed Abbasi
home Address: House# D-67, Street# 14, Upper Chattar Housing Scheme, Muzaffarabad, AJK
phone Contact: 05822-921638 - 39
email Email: saeed.abbasi@tvo.org.pk
logo